How To Use Your PM3

Deleting a Workout

  1. Insert the LogCard in the Performance Monitor.
  2. On the Main Menu, select More Options.
  3. Select LogCard.
  4. Select LogCard Utilities.
  5. Select Delete Workout.
  6. Select the workout to delete.

Deleting a workout removes it from the LogCard but does not free up space. To delete workouts and free up space on the LogCard, use the Concept2 Utility to remove workouts from your LogCard.