How to Use

Deleting Results

This function allows you to delete results from a PM3/PM4 LogCard, the PM5 Memory, or USB Flash Drive. This will only delete results. It will not delete users, Lifetime Meters or Favorite Workouts.

  1. Launch the Concept2 Utility.
  2. On the main screen, click Maintenance and Settings.
  3. Click Manage Stored Results.
  4. Select USB Flash Drive, PM5 Memory or LogCard as appropriate for the device you want to manage. If your monitor and device are already connected, skip to step 6.
  5. Use a USB cable (standard printer cable) to connect the monitor to your computer or insert your USB Flash Drive into your computer.
  6. Click Delete Results.
  7. Select the LogCard or USB Flash Drive user you want to work with, or PM5 Memory.
  8. Select either Delete ALL of the user's workout data or Delete all workouts before: and indicate the date.
  9. Click OK to delete the selected results.