To delete workouts from ErgData:
- Access the LogBook screen (the third screen) in ErgData.
- Tap Edit.
- Tap the delete icon to the left of the workout you want to remove.
- Tap the Delete button for that workout.
- Tap Done to exit edit mode.
Once workouts are removed from ErgData, they cannot be retrieved. Synced workouts that are deleted from ErgData are not deleted from your online logbook.