How to Use

Moving a User to a Different LogCard

This option allows you to move a user off one LogCard and onto another; it is not a copy function. After using this option, the moved user, their workout data, lifetime meters, favorite workouts, and Ranking ID (if stored) will no longer reside on the original LogCard.

  1. Connect your PM or card reader to your computer and insert your LogCard into it.
  2. On the main Concept2 Utility window, click Maintain Users > Move User, and follow any prompts displayed by the Concept2 Utility. The utility will read the LogCard and display a list of all the users on the LogCard.
  3. Select the user you want to move.
  4. Click OK, and confirm the move. The LogCard will read the original LogCard, and prompt you when you need to insert the new LogCard into the device. The Concept2 Utility will then write the user to the new LogCard.