How to Use

Erasing a LogCard

Use this option to remove all the data stored on a LogCard. We recommend creating a backup file of the LogCard before using this option.

  1. Connect your PM or card reader to your computer.
  2. Click Maintain LogCard > Erase LogCard.
  3. Insert the LogCard you want to erase into the PM or card reader.
  4. Click OK, and confirm that you want to completely erase the LogCard. The lower left corner of the Concept2 Utility indicates that the LogCard is being erased. (If you are using a PM, the PM screen will also indicate that the LogCard is being erased.)